Wednesday, 25 November 2009

Body Rock, Saturday 14 November 2009

Track list:
Dynamic Breakers - Dynamic (dub version)
Arthur Baker - Breakers Revenge (extended version)
Captain Rock - Captain Rock To The Future Shock
Invisible Rockers Crew - Electro Empire
Binalog Freq - Lemuria (mythbuster mix)
Aux 88 - Space Satellites
Hashim - Primrose Path
Willesden Dodgers - Gunsmoke Breakout
Electronautus - Back In The Day
Binalog Freq - Smokin' Space Dust (demo)
Chris "The Glove" Taylor feat. Ice T - Tibetan Jam
Cybotron - Clear (Ultimix)
Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force - Planet Rock (instrumental)

No comments: